Warsaw: 660-438-5701 | Columbia: 573-445-0830

Client comments:

Coming soon…

Project description:

The Montgomery County School District serves most of Montgomery County including six cities and towns. The school district includes Jonesburg Elementary School, Montgomery City Elementary School, Montgomery County R-II Middle School, and Montgomery County R-II High School. Ozark Fire Sprinkler protected all schools in the Montgomery County School District with backflow prevention devices and wet systems.